NOMINATED FOR THE 2019 Board of DIRECTORS and EBOARD

MANCHESTER LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL List of Officers and Board for the 2019 Season

Executive Board

Office	Name	Term	Other Responsibilities	
President (2 year term)	Rich Zingaro	10/2019	League's Overall Growth and Improvement	
Executive Vice President	Gary Cafara	10/2019	Chief Player Agent - Registrations - Game Scheduling	
First Vice President	Ray Betts	10/2019	Head of Grounds and Field Equipment	
Treasurer	Mike Censoplano	10/2019	Bookkeeping, Accounting, Finance	
Secretary	Jake Marciano	10/2019	Meeting Minutes - Policies	
Safety Officer	Dean Renzi	10/2019	League Safety Officer	
Director of Player/Coach Development	Mitch Kutchens	10/2019	Head of the Player & Coach Development Program	
Comptroller	Bill Garrabrants	10/2019	Oversees and has access to all accounts and inventory	
Director of Concessions	Beth McKay	10/2019	Staffs and runs snack stand and all other concessions	

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Board of Directors	Multi-year Term Expires:
Cloonan, Billy	3 year term - 10/2020
Costa, Mike	3 year term - 10/2019
Franolich, John	3 year term - 10/2021
Wilson, Todd	2 year term - 10/2019
Peel, Andrew	2 year term - 10/2020
Burns, Sean	2 year term - 10/2019
Costa, Nicole	2 year term - 10/2020

Board of Directors	One Year Term Expires 10/2019				
Betts, Ray	Fallon, Keith	Kern, Frank	Poss, James		
Cafara, Gary	Fazio, Jeanne	Kutchens, Mitch	Renzi, Dean		
Censoplano, Mike	Franolich, Stephanie	Levine, Scott	Wernoch, Tammy		
Clark, Jon	Garrabrants, Bill	Marciano, Jake	Wescott, Bob		
Damato, Mike	Grzywinski, Beau	Mauder, Pete	Zingaro, Rich		
Damato, Willow	Hanily, Joe	McKay Beth			
Drake, Sandy	Hice, Dennis	McLeod, Kellie			

League Consultants:

Tuma, Sam	Ward, Glenn	Ott, Steve	Peclet, Todd
Barry, Pat	Nicolini, Carl	Villano. Rich	

Lifetime Honorary Member -

Joe Carter